Fetal Surgery

Chat Information

Medical questions and questions about the fetal surgeries should be sent to:

joe.bruner@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

 Our chat room is located on the Undernet server.  The name of our room will continue to be #FetalSurgery.   Those of you with AOL, will use the same procedure as always, but use the Undernet network instead of chat.msn.com. (If you need more help click here.)

--------------------
If you have questions, please e-mail Angel at angel1@home.com

  When you open the mIRC chat software, look under IRC servers to find Undernet.

Click Connect to IRC server. 

 The next menu will show a list of room names.  Until our room is registered, it won't be listed on the channel lists, so just type in #FetalSurgery at the top of the menu, click Add, then
click Join. 

 

 The next chats will be held on:

Wednesday, 

February 13, 2002

===============

Wednesday, 

February 20, 2002

at 6 PM Pacific, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern, 2 AM, GMT

 
 

If you need mIRC software, go to

http://www.mirc.com/ 

to download the latest software.

Advertisment
vanefist.eu
Get slim fast!
Check it
prolesanpure.com
The end of obesity!
Click here
 

 

Staff  News   Statistics   Discussions   Links  CyberRag  Virtual Surgery

Research   Chat Info  Photos

HOME

How to Reach Us

  2000 webmaster